Mind The HeadSpace
A revolving cast of DJs bringing you mixes showcasing the best in the more cerebral, experimental, and straight up weird side of Electronic (Dance) Music from Dallas, TX Hosted by Fropsi www.soundcloud.com/fropsi

Welcome to another episode of Mind the Headspace! Bringing you the best in the more eclectic and cerebral side of electronic (dance) music from Dallas area DJs and producers. This month's episode is brought to you by none other than I Am Prometheus (Eric Arnold) making his Mind the HeadSapce debut! He described this mix to me as "Apocalyptic techno for the everyman" and i couldn't possibly come up with a better description myself. As always be sure to like, comment (in itunes please!), SUBSCRIBE, download, and always, enjoy!


Find us online: www.facebook.com/mindheadspace

Find I Am Prometheus online: www.soundcloud.com/i-am-prometheus


1. G.O.D. (Gospel of Doubt) Part 1 ft. Casey Gerald (Original Mix) - Pleasurekraft

2. G.O.D. (Gospel of Doubt) Part 2 ft. Casey Gerald (Original Mix) - Pleasurekraft

3. Eisenheim (WHYT NOYZ Remix) - Matt Sassari

4. Sound of the Bettest (Original Mix) - Tiger Stripes, Riva Starr

5. Relax (Original Mix) - Matt Sassari

6. Straktrekken (Original Mix) - Egbert

7. Bang (Original Mix) - Tiget Stripes

8. Acid Control (Original Mix) - Loco & Jam

9. Cosmochord feat. Flashmob (Original Mix) - Terranova

10. Balance (Original Mix) - Jay Lumen

11. Bellatrix (Original Mix) - Pleasurekraft

12. Be (Klangkuenstler Remix) - Rowatta, Greco (NYC)

13. Caveat (Original Mix) - Slam

14. Target Line feat. Vril (Original Mix) - Rødhåd

15. Kommen Zusammen (Joseph Capriati Remix) - Carl Cox

16. Dream Come Trouw (Original Mix) - Billy Turner


Direct download: Mind_the_HeadSpace_ep._52_I_Am_Prometheus.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:33pm CDT